Seksi. Not Sayote Queen

25 Jul

 

It’s hard being an
individual in a world blinded by the fantasized, intangible, fetishes of peopleSayote Queen

I’ve never been sexy physically all my life…

I am plagued by the genes of my ancestors… All too big… All carrying the dreaded disease of cardiac abnormalities and hypertension.

Now tell me how I can escape that?

Until now, I am struggling to keep my weight down.

Wow hanep sa English ang sayote. Gusto ko lang sana gawan ng linaw na napakaraming ibig sabihin ng pagiging sexy. Hindi mo na kailangang maghubad sa gitna ng EDSA para masabing sexy.

Tignan mo nga naman ang mentalidad ng mga tao sa pagiging sexy… Dapat ganito ang suot mo. Dapat ganito ang posisyon. Dapat ganitong anggulo ka nakatuwad. Dapat kita na ang dalawang bundok ng boobs mo. Dapat naka T-back ka. Dapat hubad ka. Dapat… Dapat… Dapat… Dapat kumakain ka ng sayote. Anobayan!

Basahin niyo ang mga quotes na ito. Kayo ang humusga kung ano ang sexy…

Sexy is kind of like an aura around someone. – Shane West

Sexy, to me, has everything to do with how one speaks, how someone holds themselves, their smile, and how they treat people. – Shane West

(SQ: Huwaw! Ang galing naman ni Shane West… Natatamaan ba ako? Huwaw? Kayo natatamaan din? )

Sexy, to me, doesn’t have anything to do with beautiful. -Shane West

(SQ: Meaning, pwede akong maging sexy kahit panget ako? Huwaw!)

I think people are sexy when they have a sense of humor, when they are smart, when they have some sense of style, when they are kind, when they express their own opinions, when they are creative, when they have character. -Suzanne Vega

(SQ: Naku maraming matatamaan dito, Aym shur!)

Ultimately, what’s sexy is how they wear something – not what it is – and how comfortable they are in it. -Michael Vartan

(SQ: You go Fafa Vartan!)

I find intelligence sexy. I find a sense of humor sexy. I find sensitivity sexy. -Nicole Appleton

(SQ: Meaning, sexy si Miriam)

In the X-Men the women are so strong and sexy! We really kick some male butt! -Halle Berry

(SQ: You go Tita Halle! Go kick their groins too!)

I find it very difficult to draw a line between what’s sex and what isn’t. It can be very, very sexy to drive a car, and completely unsexy to flirt with someone at a bar.
-Bjork

I was never girlish. My sense of humor was never quite the fit. My voice was never high enough. I was never sexy in that way. -Patricia Clarkson

(SQ: Oh ma ya! In what way are you sexy then?)

I definitely want people to laugh because I don’t think there’s a better feeling – I think it’s just so fabulous to laugh. I don’t mind if people think, either. I think the brain is a very sexy organ. -Kate Clinton

(SQ: Hmm.. the brain… a sexy organ… No problem with me!)

Women’s fashion is a subtle form of bondage. It’s men’s way of binding them. We put them in these tight, high-heeled shoes, we make them wear these tight clothes and we say they look sexy. But they’re actually tied up. -David Duchovny

(SQ: Naalala ko tuloy yung lingerie na nakita ko sa people are people sa Robinsons. Isa siyang net dress. Kulay black. Kung sinuot ko kaya yun, magiging sexy na ako? O isang imbutido)

A great figure or physique is nice, but it’s self-confidence that makes someone really sexy. -Vivica Fox

I think smart is sexy. I like smart people. People that are comfortable with themselves I think is very sexy. My cat is really sexy. -Gina Gershon

Halle, oh my goodness. Oh, my goodness. Out of all the actresses out there, she’s the one who doesn’t necessarily need all the primping and prepping to be beautiful, and she comes across so sexy and sensual. -Brian Austin Green

(SQ: This is true mga peeps… Ang isang babae, kahit walang make up at hindi masyado nag-aayos… kumbaga simple lang… yan ang sexy…)

You can’t be a sexy person unless you have something sexy to offer. With me, it’s my voice: the way that I sing, the way I express myself when I sing. -Tom Jones

(SQ: With me, it’s my sayote)

Intelligence is enormously sexy.-Frank Langella

I won’t take my clothes off because I can’t believe it’s necessary. You can be sexy with your clothes on just as well as you can by taking off your blouse. -Heather Thomas

(SQ: I am never gonna take off my clothes again!)

Kanya-kanyang opinyon sa pagiging sexy ng isang tao. Kung ako ang tatanungin, ang sexy para sa akin ay hindi sa pagiging maganda.

Sexy ang isang lalake o babae sa akin pag ma-appeal siya. Kumbaga, nasa pananmit, confidence, asta, pananalita ang sexy sa akin. Hindi kung gano ka acute angle ang tuwad mo o gano ka kagwapo o ganda. May mga maganda na walang appeal. Walang X Factor. O kahit anong factor.

Tignan niyo na lang si Angel Locsin. Siya ang 2nd Sexiest Women ayon sa FHM, pero naghubad ba siya gaya ng mga models sa FHM? Hindi di ba. Andun at andun pa rin ang kanyang underwear. Pero SEXY siya.Iba ang dating.

Ilang buwan (taon?) na ako nagbabasa ng FHM, hindi dahil tibo ako, kundi para magkaroon ng ideya sa mundo ng lalake. Kung ano ang nagstistimulate ng kanyang organ. Hindi yung head sa baba ha. Yung head na nakapatong sa kanilang leeg. Pero pwede na rin.. dual stimulation… Makikita niyo sa magazine ang mga topless na babae, mga nasa waterfalls, mga nursing student (meron talaga niyan! nabasa ko minsan sa isang isyu). At ito ang binabayaran ng mga taong bumibili ng FHM, 120 pesos per month. Wala namang mali sa pagbasa nito. Pero kung ako ang tatanungin, it makes me feel bad about myself. Kasi sila ganon. At ako, isang mantika.

Don’t worry guys, hindi pa naman ako magmomodel para sa FHM Kahit na nursing student ako… At wala akong K at kung ano mang factor.

Pwede siguro kung imomodel ko mga sex toys. Hahawakan ko at pipitsuran ang aking kamay. Hanggang dun lang.No face shots please.

Leave a Reply

